QLD Club Activities



Jun

July 2019

Aug
State Event Name Location Event Type Entries Closing Files
03-Jul-2019 (Wednesday)
QLD General meeting - July 2019 (Cocker Spaniel Club of Qld Inc) Dogs QLD Showgrounds, King Av, Durack Club Activity Wed 03-Jul
08-Jul-2019 (Monday) [ Top ]
QLD Adult & Junior Handler Classes (Junior Handlers QLD) Dogs QLD Showgrounds, King Av, Durack Club Activity Mon 08-Jul
15-Jul-2019 (Monday) [ Top ]
QLD Adult & Junior Handler Classes (Junior Handlers QLD) Dogs QLD Showgrounds, King Av, Durack Club Activity Mon 15-Jul
16-Jul-2019 (Tuesday) [ Top ]
QLD FBCQ - Club General Meeting (The French Bulldog Club Of QLD) Durack Tavern, 248 King Ave, Durack QLD 4077 Club Activity Tue 16-Jul
17-Jul-2019 (Wednesday) [ Top ]
QLD General meeting (Nanango Kennel Club) Nanango Sports Grounds, Burnett Street Club Activity Wed 17-Jul
20-Jul-2019 (Saturday) [ Top ]
QLD Renew/Join BSDCQ 2019-20 (Belgian Shepherd Dog Club of Qld) Dogs QLD Showgrounds, King Av, Durack Club Activity Sat 20-Jul
22-Jul-2019 (Monday) [ Top ]
QLD Adult & Junior Handler Classes (Junior Handlers QLD) Dogs QLD Showgrounds, King Av, Durack Club Activity Mon 22-Jul
27-Jul-2019 (Saturday) [ Top ]
QLD 2019 Point Score - Round 3 (The French Bulldog Club Of QLD) Gladstone Show Grounds Club Activity Sat 27-Jul
28-Jul-2019 (Sunday) [ Top ]
QLD 2019 Point Score - Round 3 (The French Bulldog Club Of QLD) Gladstone Show Grounds Club Activity Sun 28-Jul
29-Jul-2019 (Monday) [ Top ]
QLD Adult & Junior Handler Classes (Junior Handlers QLD) Dogs QLD Showgrounds, King Av, Durack Club Activity Mon 29-Jul
Jun

July 2019

Aug
To enter an event click on the Events Name to review the events details. Download the Quick Start Guide Help Articles
© 2019 - Show Manager v2019101014