ALL Dog Sports Events - August 2020 (Online Only)



Jul

August 2020

Sep
State Event Name Location Event Type Entries Closing Files
01-Aug-2020 (Saturday) [ Back to top ]
NT Canine Expo (Mock Shows) Rink Van der Velde Dog Arena Other Sun 26-Jul 12:00 AM Entries Closed
03-Aug-2020 (Monday) [ Back to top ]
QLD General Meeting (Dachshund Club of Qld) Dogs QLD Showgrounds, King Av, Durack Club Activity Mon 03-Aug
05-Aug-2020 (Wednesday) [ Back to top ]
ACT Show Training & Socialisation (Dogs ACT Activities) Exhibition Park, Federal Highway, Canberra Club Activity Wed 05-Aug
08-Aug-2020 (Saturday) [ Back to top ]
WA Muck’n Mayhem North Wialki Sleddog Race Sat 01-Aug Entries Closed
VIC International Virtual Show (Airedale Terrier Club of Victoria Inc) Online Virtual Club Activity Sat 08-Aug
09-Aug-2020 (Sunday) [ Back to top ]
NT Palmerston Gundog Club No Defined Location Retrieve Fri 07-Aug 10:30 AM Entries Closed
12-Aug-2020 (Wednesday) [ Back to top ]
ACT Show Training & Socialisation (Dogs ACT Activities) Exhibition Park, Federal Highway, Canberra Club Activity Wed 12-Aug
19-Aug-2020 (Wednesday) [ Back to top ]
ACT Show Training & Socialisation (Dogs ACT Activities) Exhibition Park, Federal Highway, Canberra Club Activity Wed 19-Aug
23-Aug-2020 (Sunday) [ Back to top ]
QLD Brisbane Lure Coursing Club Inc (Session 1) Bowhill Rd Park Lure Coursing Sun 16-Aug Entries Closed
QLD Brisbane Lure Coursing Club Inc (Session 2) Bowhill Rd Park Lure Coursing Sun 16-Aug Entries Closed
QLD All Breeds Show Training (Dachshund Club of Qld) Dogs QLD Showgrounds, King Av, Durack Club Activity Sun 23-Aug
26-Aug-2020 (Wednesday) [ Back to top ]
ACT Show Training & Socialisation (Dogs ACT Activities) Exhibition Park, Federal Highway, Canberra Club Activity Wed 26-Aug
28-Aug-2020 (Friday) [ Back to top ]
VIC Gippsland Obedience Dog Club Inc Toners Lane Track & Search Mon 17-Aug Cancelled
29-Aug-2020 (Saturday) [ Back to top ]
WA Grimwade Crusade Grimwade Airstrip Sleddog Race Sat 22-Aug 11:59 PM CAT Entries Closed
Jul

August 2020

Sep
To enter an event click on the Events Name to review the events details. Download the Quick Start Guide Help Articles
© 2021 - Show Manager