ALL Dog Sports Events - January 2021 (Online Only)


Displaying online entry events only, to view all events untick the option 'Only Display Events with Online Entries'

Dec

January 2021

Feb
State Event Name Location Event Type Entries Closing Files
01-Jan-2021 (Friday)
QLD Sweet Dreams Raffle (Atherton Tableland Kennel Club) No Defined Location QLD Club Activity Fri 01-Jan
04-Jan-2021 (Monday) [ Top ]
ACT Sires on Ice Raffle (The Cocker Spaniel Club Of The ACT) No Defined location Club Activity Mon 04-Jan
06-Jan-2021 (Wednesday) [ Top ]
QLD General Meeting (Cocker Spaniel Club of Qld Inc) McDonalds Northlakes, Flinders Parade Club Activity Wed 06-Jan
07-Jan-2021 (Thursday) [ Top ]
NSW All Breeds Show Training (The Golden Retriever Club of NSW Inc.) Hawkesbury Showground Club Activity Thu 07-Jan
NSW Show Training/Socialisation (Lake George & Wamboin District Kennel Club Inc) Bungendore Showground, Mathews Lane Club Activity Thu 07-Jan
14-Jan-2021 (Thursday) [ Top ]
NSW All Breeds Show Training (The Golden Retriever Club of NSW Inc.) Hawkesbury Showground Club Activity Thu 14-Jan
16-Jan-2021 (Saturday) [ Top ]
ACT ACT Companion Dog Club (Trial 1) ACT CDC Club Grounds Rally O Tue 29-Dec 11:30 AM Cancelled
ACT ACT Companion Dog Club (Trial 2) ACT CDC Club Grounds Rally O Tue 29-Dec 11:30 AM Cancelled
QLD Rally Rules and Signs Seminar (Caboolture Sports Dog Obedience Club) Devine Court Sports Complex Club Activity Sat 16-Jan
20-Jan-2021 (Wednesday) [ Top ]
ACT Show Training & Socialisation (Dogs ACT Activities) Entry via Old Well Station Rd Club Activity Wed 20-Jan View Activity
21-Jan-2021 (Thursday) [ Top ]
NSW All Breeds Show Training (The Golden Retriever Club of NSW Inc.) Hawkesbury Showground Club Activity Thu 21-Jan View Activity
26-Jan-2021 (Tuesday) [ Top ]
NSW Raffle (The Staffordshire Bull Terrier Society of NSW Inc) No Defined location Club Activity Tue 26-Jan View Activity
27-Jan-2021 (Wednesday) [ Top ]
ACT Show Training & Socialisation (Dogs ACT Activities) Entry via Old Well Station Rd Club Activity Wed 27-Jan View Activity
31-Jan-2021 (Sunday) [ Top ]
QLD Dog cabinet raffle (Yuggera Canine Club) Club Activity Sun 31-Jan View Activity
Dec

January 2021

Feb
To enter an event click on the Events Name to review the events details. Download the Quick Start Guide Help Articles
© 2021 - Show Manager