QLD Dog Sports Events - April 2021 (Online Only)



Mar

April 2021

May
State Event Name Location Event Type Entries Closing Files
02-Apr-2021 (Friday) [ Back to top ]
QLD 2021 Easter Camping (Bundaberg Regional Council) Bundaberg Recreational Precinct Club Activity Fri 02-Apr
08-Apr-2021 (Thursday) [ Back to top ]
QLD All Breeds Show Training (Dachshund Club of Qld) Dogs QLD Showgrounds, King Av, Durack Club Activity Thu 08-Apr
10-Apr-2021 (Saturday) [ Back to top ]
QLD Whippet Club of Queensland (Trial 1) SIGHTHOUNDS Bowhill Rd Park Lure Coursing Thu 01-Apr Proposed
QLD Whippet Club of Queensland (Trial 2) Coursing Ability Bowhill Rd Park Lure Coursing Thu 01-Apr Proposed
14-Apr-2021 (Wednesday) [ Back to top ]
QLD General Meeting (Cocker Spaniel Club of Qld Inc) Durack Tavern, 248 king Avenue, Durack Club Activity Wed 14-Apr
15-Apr-2021 (Thursday) [ Back to top ]
QLD All Breeds Show Training (Dachshund Club of Qld) Dogs QLD Showgrounds, King Av, Durack Club Activity Thu 15-Apr
21-Apr-2021 (Wednesday) [ Back to top ]
QLD All Breeds Show Training (Pine Rivers Kennel Club) Lawnton Showground Club Activity Wed 21-Apr View Activity
QLD General Meeting (Sporting Terrier Club of QLD) Durack Tavern Club Activity Wed 21-Apr View Activity
22-Apr-2021 (Thursday) [ Back to top ]
QLD All Breeds Show Training (Dachshund Club of Qld) Dogs QLD Showgrounds, King Av, Durack Club Activity Thu 22-Apr View Activity
24-Apr-2021 (Saturday) [ Back to top ]
QLD Queensland Sighthound Association Inc Gatton Showgrounds Lure Coursing Mon 19-Apr 5:00 PM Enter Online
QLD Redlands Dog Obedience Club Inc Judy Holt Park Obedience Mon 12-Apr Enter Online
28-Apr-2021 (Wednesday) [ Back to top ]
QLD All Breeds Show Training (Pine Rivers Kennel Club) Lawnton Showground Club Activity Wed 28-Apr View Activity
29-Apr-2021 (Thursday) [ Back to top ]
QLD All Breeds Show Training (Dachshund Club of Qld) Dogs QLD Showgrounds, King Av, Durack Club Activity Thu 29-Apr View Activity
30-Apr-2021 (Friday) [ Back to top ]
QLD Gympie Dog Obedience Club Inc Reilly Property Tracking Fri 16-Apr Entries Closed
QLD $500.00 CASH RAFFLE (Sarina Kennel club) Sarina Showgrounds Club Activity Fri 30-Apr View Activity
QLD NEW CAR RAFFLE (Sarina Kennel club) Sarina Showgrounds Club Activity Fri 30-Apr View Activity
Mar

April 2021

May
To enter an event click on the Events Name to review the events details. Download the Quick Start Guide Help Articles
© 2021 - Show Manager