NSW Dog Sports Events - June 2022 (Online Only)



May

June 2022

Jul
State Event Name Location Event Type Entries Closing Files
02-Jun-2022 (Thursday) [ Back to top ]
NSW National meet and greet (German Shepherd Dog League Inc) Hawkesbury Showground Club Activity Mon 30-May
03-Jun-2022 (Friday) [ Back to top ]
NSW 48th National GSDCA Show (Rally) Hawkesbury Showground Rally Sat 07-May 12:01 AM Entries Closed
NSW 2022 GSD National Catalogue (German Shepherd Dog League Inc) Hawkesbury Showground Club Activity Fri 06-May
NSW 2022 GSD National Catalogue (German Shepherd Dog League Inc) Hawkesbury Showground Club Activity Fri 03-Jun
04-Jun-2022 (Saturday) [ Back to top ]
NSW 48th National GSDCA (Obedience) Hawkesbury Showground Obedience Sat 07-May 12:01 AM Entries Closed
NSW Saturday night dinner & band (German Shepherd Dog League Inc) Hawkesbury Showground Club Activity Sat 04-Jun
05-Jun-2022 (Sunday) [ Back to top ]
NSW 48th GSD National Raffle (German Shepherd Dog League Inc) No Defined location Club Activity Sun 05-Jun
NSW National award presentation (German Shepherd Dog League Inc) Hawkesbury Showground Club Activity Mon 30-May
07-Jun-2022 (Tuesday) [ Back to top ]
NSW June New Member Orientation (Blacktown Kennel & Training Club Inc) Dining Room Blacktown Showground Kent St Blacktown Club Activity Tue 07-Jun
08-Jun-2022 (Wednesday) [ Back to top ]
NSW Show Training/Puppy Fun (Lake George & Wamboin District Kennel Club Inc) Bungendore Showground, Mathews Lane Club Activity Wed 08-Jun
12-Jun-2022 (Sunday) [ Back to top ]
NSW Brush Farm Dog Training Club Inc (Test A) Brush Farm Park Trick Dogs Thu 02-Jun 7:00 PM CAT Entries Closed
NSW Brush Farm Dog Training Club Inc (Test B) Brush Farm Park Trick Dogs Thu 02-Jun 7:00 PM CAT Entries Closed
NSW NSW Lure Coursing Association Lure Coursing Trial and Coursing Ability Test Hawkesbury Showground Lure Coursing Fri 03-Jun 12:00 AM Entries Closed
NSW Raffle (Dogs NSW Public Relations Committee) 44 Luddenham Road, Orchard Hills Club Activity Sun 12-Jun
13-Jun-2022 (Monday) [ Back to top ]
NSW Labrador Retriever Club of NSW Inc Berrima Obedience Mon 06-Jun Entries Closed
16-Jun-2022 (Thursday) [ Back to top ]
NSW Camping @ Ganmain Showgrounds (Dogs NSW Southern Region) Ganmain Showground Club Activity Tue 21-Jun
NSW Membership (Dubbo & District Kennel Club) Gilgandra Showground Warren Road Club Activity Sun 31-Jul
NSW Raffle (Dubbo & District Kennel Club) Gilgandra Showground Warren Road Club Activity Sun 31-Jul
18-Jun-2022 (Saturday) [ Back to top ]
NSW Coonabarabran Club Raffle (Coonabarabran Kennel Club Inc) GUNNEDAH KENNEL CLUB COMPLEX Club Activity Sat 18-Jun
19-Jun-2022 (Sunday) [ Back to top ]
NSW Blacktown Kennel & Training Club Inc - Obedience Trial 44 Luddenham Road, Orchard Hills Obedience Fri 10-Jun Cancelled
20-Jun-2022 (Monday) [ Back to top ]
NSW RAFFLE (Japanese Shiba Inu & Akitas Club NSW Inc) No Defined location Club Activity Thu 01-Sep
25-Jun-2022 (Saturday) [ Back to top ]
NSW Show Training and Puppy Fun (Lake George & Wamboin District Kennel Club Inc) By the pool at Bungendore. Turallo Tce. Club Activity Sat 25-Jun
26-Jun-2022 (Sunday) [ Back to top ]
NSW Lure Coursing Trial Gunning Showground Lure Coursing Mon 20-Jun CAT Entries Closed
NSW Show Training and Puppy Fun (Lake George & Wamboin District Kennel Club Inc) By the pool at Bungendore. Turallo Tce. Club Activity Sun 26-Jun
30-Jun-2022 (Thursday) [ Back to top ]
NSW EOFY National Raffle (The Golden Retriever Club of NSW (11th National)) Hawkesbury Showground Club Activity Thu 30-Jun View Activity
May

June 2022

Jul
To enter an event click on the Events Name to review the events details. Download the Quick Start Guide Help Articles
© 2022 - Show Manager